Blink-182 released their independently produced EP Dogs Eating Dogs and is now streaming. The tracks, recorded earlier this fall, have been described by band members as a liberating experience and took place with all three band members in the same studio. Take a listen!

1: Disaster

Blink-182 - Disaster

2: When I Was Young

Blink-182 - When I Was Young

3: Dogs Eating Dogs

Blink-182 - Dogs Eating Dogs

4: Boxing Day

Blink-182 - Boxing Day

5: Pretty Little Girl

Blink-182 - Pretty Little Girl