Paramore has released, “Now”, the band’s first track in 4 years, from their forthcoming self-titled album due to be released in April 9, 2013. The album marks the first without original members, Josh Farro and Zac Farro, who left the band in 2012 amidst internal turmoil. The band, now a trio consisting of Hayley Williams, guitarist Taylor York and bassist Jeremy Davis, purposely took their time with the writing process of he album. Williams stated, “musically, I think the biggest growth has come from Taylor now being a primary songwriter for the band. You’ll hear his mad-scientist personality come out a lot on this album, where before he didn’t have quite the same opportunity.”

Although the band recruited Josh Freese during their recent mini-tours and appearance during some Warped Tour dates in 2012, Paramore has yet to make any permanent decisions regarding a drummer. The band currently has international dates scheduled with plans to announce a full tour in support of the album after its release.

Tracklisting for Paramore:

1. “Fast In My Car”
2. “Now”
3. “Grow Up”
4. “Daydreaming”
5. “Interlude: Moving On”
6. “Ain’t It Fun”
7. “Part II”
8. “Last Hope”
9. “Still Into You”
10. “Anklebiters”
11. “Interlude: Holiday”
12. “Proof”
13. “Hate To See Your Heart Break”
14. “(One Of Those) Crazy Girls”
15. “Interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore”
16. “Be Alone”
17. “Future”