Do you miss the days of Blink-182? Enjoy bands that combine pop and punk? Then you’re in luck! Originally from Wrexham, England is the pop rock band known as Neck Deep. Ben Barlow (vocals), Lloyd Roberts (guitar), Matt West (guitar), Fil Thorpe-Evans (bass), and Dani Washington (drums) became a band back in 2012. They released their debut EP after the success of their online support, in 2013 they released their debut album A History of Bad Decisions to We Are Triumphant Records. Soon the band traveled over seas to America and began performing weekend shows in Florida. The shows caught the attention of major US label Hopeless Records, in which the band signed to in August of 2013. Neck Deep released their second full-length album Wishful Thinking this past January and headlined both United Kingdom and United States tours. Their hit single “Losing Teeth” featured on Wishful Thinking, is a song about reminiscing of the days of being a teenager and getting into trouble. Fans of Silverstein and All Time Low should check out Neck Deep.

Listen to Neck Deep’s “Losing Teeth” here!

Neck Deep - Losing Teeth