daywaveDay Wave – a.k.a. Jackson Phillips has announced his eagerly anticipated debut EP entitled Headcase. Based in Oakland, CA, Day Wave has been releasing a few tracks over the past few months and the EP will feature two previously unheard tracks. Headcase will be self-released on July 17th.

Check out the recently released, “We Try But Don’t Fit In”

HeadcaseTrack list:

1. Nothing At All

2. Total Zombie

3. Drag

4. We Try But We Don’t Fit In

5. Headcase