As is tradition in the first few days of the new year, the lineup for Coachella has been announced. Headliners include the previously confirmed Rage Against the Machine along with Travis Scott and Frank Ocean. Taking place over the new rescheduled weekends starting October 9-11 and Oct 23-25, 2020 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio, CA, other performers include the return of Calvin Harris, Run The Jewels, Flume, Lana Del Rey, Thom Yorke, Danny Elfman, Disclosure, Charli XCX, Brockhampton, FKA Twigs, Lil Uzi Vert, Denzel Curry, Rex Orange County, Mura Masa and more.

There will certainly be chatter for the emerging artists who will be playing their first Coachella- Kim Petras, Bishop Briggs, slowthai, beabadoobee, Hayden James and Sasha Sloan amongst others.

Original tickets for April will be honored for the new dates.