LISTEN: Red Hot Chili Peppers Release New Tracks

Two new tracks have been released by Red Hot Chili Peppers. “Magpie’s On Fire” and “Victorian Machinery” are part of 18 new tracks to be released over the course of the next six months by the legendary band. The tracks were recorded during the same recording sessions from their latest album, I’m With You.

The next two tracks will be released on October 2, 2012, titled, ‘Never Is A Long Time’ and ‘Love Of Your Life’. Red Hot Chili Peppers are currently on tour in Europe and will return to the U.S. for a slew of shows starting in San Diego, CA September 23, 2012.

Listen to “Magpie’s On Fire”:

Listen to “Victorian Machinery”-