LISTEN: Daft Punk Release ‘Get Lucky’

After teasing the track during the first weekend of Coachella, Daft Punk has released the track, “Get Lucky” from their forthcoming album, Random Access Memories. The track features Pharrell of N.E.R.D. and guitarist Nile Rodgers.

Random Access Memories, due May 21, 2013, is the French duo’s fourth studio album and features Julian Casablancas of the Strokes, Giorgio Moroder, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards of Animal Collective.

Get your copy of “Get Lucky” on iTunes.

Tracklisting for Random Access Memories:

1. Give Life Back to Music
2. The Game of Love
3. Giorgio by Moroder
4. Within
5. Instant Crush
6. Lose Yourself to Dance
7. Touch
8. Get Lucky
9. Beyond
10. Motherboard
11. Fragments of Time
12. Doin ‘it Right
13. Contact