Foster the People Announce New Album “Supermodel”

Foster-the-People-Image-1It has been almost three years since Foster the People released their debut album “Torches” back in 2011 and fans have been growing anxious for more. The trio consisting of Mark Foster, Cubbie Fink, and Mark Pontius announced on Monday a new album entitled “Supermodel” is to be released March 18th, along with giving us a new single, “Coming Of Age”, to obsess over until the full album is out.

Foster the People first captured our attention in 2010 with the release of their first single “Pumped Up Kicks” and since then the band has only grown, touring the US and Europe along with being nominated for several Grammys. With much anticipation for this upcoming album, 2014 may be the year for Foster the People. You can check out the full track list below along with their newest single “Coming of Age”.

1. Are You What You Want to Be
2. Ask Yourself
3. Coming of Age
4. Nevermind
5. The Angelic Welcome of Mr. Jones
6. Best Friend
7. A Beginner’s Guide to Destroying the Moon
8. Goats In Trees
9. The Truth
10. Fire Escape
11. Tabloid Super Junky

“Supermodels” is available for pre-order at now. Each pre-order also comes with a free download of “Coming Of Age”.