Coachella 2024 Lineup Revealed: Lana Del Rey, Tyler, The Creator, Doja Cat Confirmed To Headline; No Doubt Reunite

After a long wait for hardcore fans of Coachella, the 2024 lineup has dropped. Rumored headliners Lana Del Rey, Tyler, The Creator and Dojo Cat will wrap up each night of the festival that will take place the weekends of April 12-14 and April 19-21. Shortly before the lineup announcement, No Doubt released a video on their social media accounts hinting at a reunion, which came to fruition with their inclusion on the lineup poster. The SoCal band hasn’t performed together or toured since 2015. Veteran artists Blur, Grimes, The Deftones, Justice and Gesaffelstein will make their return to the Coachella desert, while hot current artists like Ice Spice, Reneé Rapp, John Summit and Sabrina Carpenter will also be performing. Buzzworthy artists like the Last Dinner Party, Lovejoy, Chappell Roan and Tyla will be headed to the iconic festival as well with so many other highlights. Check out the full lineup!