B-Sides Top 10: Week Ending 8/21/2016 – Phantogram Stays Atop, Green Day Debuts at #4

top-10.Phantogram stays firmly in the top spot with “You Don’t Get Me High Anymore”, the first track from their forthcoming album, Three. New music in the top 10 includes the latest from Marshmallow – “Alone”, as well as a top 5 debut for “Bang Bang” from Green Day. Check out this week’s Top 10!

10 Marshmello – Alone

Marshmello - Alone [Monstercat Official Music Video]

9 888 – Critical Mistakes

888 - Critical Mistakes (Official Video)

8 Twenty One Pilots – Heathens

twenty one pilots: Heathens (from Suicide Squad: The Album) [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

7 Glass Animals – Life Itself

Glass Animals - Life Itself (Official Video)

6 Jauz x Eptic – Get Down

Jauz x Eptic - Get Down (Official Music Video)

5 The 1975 – Somebody Else

The 1975 - Somebody Else (Official Video)

4 Green Day – Bang Bang

Green Day - Bang Bang (Official Lyric Video)

3 Bastille – Good Grief

Bastille - Good Grief

2 Grouplove – Welcome to Your Life

Grouplove - Welcome To Your Life [Official Video]

1 Phantogram – You Don’t Get Me High Anymore

Phantogram - You Don’t Get Me High Anymore (Lyric Video)